gamepad

Blackjack

Bitcoin Blackjack, BTC Blackjack Online Spielen

Blackjack ist  eines der am weitesten verbreiteten Casino-Spiele , das es heute gibt. Blackjack wurde als Ableger eines spanischen Spiels namens „einundzwanzig“ in Spanien entwickelt. Seit dem 17. Jahrhundert gibt es Blackjack in der einen oder anderen Form. Die Regeln und der Spielverlauf sind einfach zu verstehen und zu befolgen. Das ist einer der Hauptgründe, warum Blackjack seit Jahrhunderten ein  beliebtes Tischspiel  ist.

Regeln und Spielverlauf beim Blackjack

Blackjack wird von einem Dealer geleitet, der an einem Tisch mit 5 bis 7 Plätzen sitzt. Abgesehen davon kann eine Hand bei Blackjack auch nur mit dem Dealer und einem Spieler gespielt werden. Sobald ein Spieler seinen Platz am Tisch eingenommen hat, kann er einen Einsatz in jeder beliebigen Stückelung platzieren. Dabei ist zu beachten, dass an manchen Tischen ein Mindesteinsatz gilt, d. h. der Einsatz darf nicht unter einem bestimmten Betrag liegen.

Sobald die Spieler ihre Plätze eingenommen und ihre Einsätze platziert haben, teilt der Dealer von links nach rechts Karten aus, bis jeder zwei Karten vor sich hat. Der Dealer erhält auch zwei Karten, aber nur eine davon ist sichtbar, während die andere Karte, die Hole Card, verdeckt abgelegt wird. Der Dealer wird nur dann beide Karten sofort aufdecken, wenn die beiden Karten einen Blackjack ergeben.

Nachdem jeder Karten vor sich hat, wird von links nach rechts gehandelt. Die Spieler müssen nun eine Hand aufbauen, die besser ist als die des Dealers, aber in Summe gleichzeitig auch weniger als 21. Wenn ein Spieler an der Reihe ist, hat er die Wahl zwischen Hit oder Stand. Hitting ist ein Blackjack-Begriff für die Entscheidung, eine andere Karte zu erhalten, während Standing, bedeutet, dass ein Spieler mit den Karten vor sich zufrieden ist und denkt, dass sie besser sind als das, was der Dealer hat.

Ein Spieler kann sich beliebig oft für Hit entscheiden, solange die Summe seiner Karten bei 21 oder darunter bleibt. Wenn die Hand eines Spielers jedoch 21 übersteigt, wird davon ausgegangen, dass er Busted ist und seinen Einsatz verliert. Die Punktzahl einer Hand wird wie folgt bestimmt:

Nummerierte Karten entsprechen dem Wert ihrer Zahl
Bildkarten (Bube, Dame, König) haben den Wert 10
, Asse haben einen Wert von 11 oder 1. Der tatsächliche Wert hängt davon ab, was für die Hand, die Sie vor sich haben, am besten passt.
Außerdem ist zu beachten, dass ein Spieler unmittelbar nach der Kartenausgabe neben dem Hit und Stand noch weitere Optionen haben kann. Die anderen Optionen sind die folgenden:

Double: Ein Spieler, der sich für ein Double entscheidet, verdoppelt seinen Einsatz, nimmt eine weitere Karte auf und beendet seine Hand.
Split: Für den Fall, dass einem Spieler zwei Karten gleichen Wertes ausgeteilt werden, kann er wählen, ob er die Hand in zwei getrennte Hände aufteilen möchte. Wenn ein Spieler sich für einen Split entscheidet, muss er einen zweiten Einsatz in Höhe des ersten Einsatzes platzieren. Der Spieler spielt dann beide Hände einzeln.
Surrender: Bei einigen Blackjack-Spielen können Sie aussteigen. Wenn ein Spieler aufgibt, räumt er ein, dass seine beiden Karten kein ideales Blatt ergeben und entscheidet sich dafür, die Hand zu verlieren, wenn 50 % seines Einsatzes zurückgegeben werden.

Tipps und Strategien für Blackjack

Im Gegensatz zu Spielen, die auf Geschicklichkeit beruhen, wie z. B. Poker, gibt es beim Blackjack eine  ziemlich einfache Strategie . Sie hilft einem Spieler am besten, wenn er sich bis zum Ende daran hält. Es gibt richtige und falsche Züge in einem Blackjack-Spiel. Wenn Sie diese Regeln befolgen, haben Sie eine bessere Chance, eine Hand zu gewinnen, ohne einen Bust zu riskieren.

Blackjack mit Bitcoins spielen

Spieler müssen schon seit Jahren nicht mehr nach Las Vegas und Atlantic City reisen. Online-Blackjack hat ihnen die Möglichkeit gegeben, Blackjack um echtes Geld zu spielen, ohne dabei jemals einen Fuß vor die Haustür zu setzen. Der neueste Trend beim Online-Blackjack ist nun das Spielen mit der Kryptowährung Bitcoin. Obwohl es sich um eine ziemlich neue Form der Währung handelt, erobert sie die Welt im Sturm. Ihre Nutzung nimmt in den Vereinigten Staaten und der ganzen Welt tagtäglich zu.

Die Online-Casino-Branche hat ebenfalls damit begonnen, Bitcoins zu verwenden. Jetzt können Sie  Blackjack online spielen, ohne Einsätze in USD, Euro oder einer anderen Währung platzieren zu müssen. Es gibt viele Gründe, warum Menschen sich dafür entscheiden, Bitcoin-Blackjack gegenüber der traditionellen Form des Spiels mit Fiat-Währung den Vorzug zu geben. Der Hauptgrund ist jedoch die Anonymität und die Sicherheit, die Bitcoin-Transaktionen bieten. mBitcasino ist eines von einer Handvoll  Online-Casinos , die Bitcoin-Blackjack anbieten, und verfügt über eine unglaublich benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche. Darüber hinaus hat mBit in der kurzen Zeit seines Bestehens eine große Fangemeinde gewonnen und gezeigt, dass es zu den Marktführern gehört.


Softswiss
Bitcoin accepted here
Ethereum accepted here
18+
Amatic
Belatra
Belatra
Endorphina
Evolution
Itech Labs
Gameart
Habanero
Isoftbet
PlaynGo
Pragmatic
Responsible Gaming
Safe and Secure
AskGamblers
Copyright © 2020 mbitcasino.com is owned and operated by Dama N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). Dama N.V.’s registration number is 152125 and its registered address is Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao. Strukin Ltd. is a subsidiary of Dama N.V., acting as an Agent on behalf of Dama N.V., registered in Cyprus with registered address Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus, and registration number ΗΕ 407624. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling. If you have any questions, please contact us at support@mbitcasino.com



© mBitcasino wurde 2014 gegründet und ist eines der führenden und beliebtesten Bitcoin-Casinos im Internet. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

All Games

Over 0 Bitcoin Slots, Baccarat, Blackjack and Video Poker games

    Browse by Category
    Select...
    Browse by Provider
    Select...

    Loading Games ...

    Bitcoin Blackjack

    Blackjack is one of the most prevalent casino gamesthat exists today. Founded as an offshoot of a Spanish game known as “twenty-one”, blackjack has been around in some form or another since the 17th century. The rules and gameplay are simple to understand and follow, and that is one of the major reasons behind why blackjack has remained a popular game for centuries.

    Blackjack Rules and Gameplay

    Blackjack is orchestrated by a dealer who sits across a table consisting of anywhere from 5 to 7 spots. With that said, a hand of blackjack is able to be executed with solely the dealer and one player. Once a player has taken their position at the table they are able to place a wager in whatever denomination they choose. It must be noted that some tables carry a minimum bet that requires any wager to be no less than a specific amount.

    Once players have taken a position and placed their wagers, the dealer deals cards from left to right until everyone has two cards in front of them. The dealer is also given two cards, however only one of them is visible while the other card, the hole card, is placed face down. The dealer will only immediately show both cards if the two cards create blackjack.

    After everyone has cards in front of them, action ensues from left to right. Players are now tasked with putting together a hand that is better than that of the dealer’s but also less than a total of 21. When it is a player’s turn to act, they can either hit or stand. Hitting is a blackjack term for opting to be dealt another card while standing means that a player is content with the cards in front of them and thinks that they are better than what the dealer possesses.

    A player may hit as many times as they would like so long as the total of their cards remains at 21 or less. The second a player’s hand exceeds 21, however, they are considered to have busted and will lose their wager. Determining the score of a hand is as follows:

    1. Numbered cards are worth their numerical value
    2. Face cards (Jack, Queen, King) are worth 10
    3. Aces are worth 11 or 1; the actual value is determined by what works best for the hand you have in front of you

    It must also be noted that immediately following cards being dealt, a player may have additional options besides hitting and standing. Other options are as follows:

    1. Double: A player who chooses to double will double their wager, take one more card, and finish their hand.
    2. Split: In the event that a player is dealt two cards of equal value, they may choose to split the hand into two separate hands. If a player opts to split, they will be forced to place a second wager equal to the amount of the first. The player then plays out both hands individually.
    3. Surrender: Some blackjack games allow you to surrender. By surrendering, a player is admitting that their two cards do not create an ideal hand and are opting to forfeit the hand in exchange for 50% of their wager being returned.

    Blackjack Tips and Strategy

    Unlike games that rely on skill, such as poker, blackjack has a fairly straightforward strategy that serves a player best when it is memorized to completion. When it comes down to it, there are correct and incorrect moves in a game of blackjack, and following these rules will lend you a better chance at winning a hand without busting.

    Playing Blackjack with Bitcoins

    For years now, players have not had to make the trek to places like Las Vegas and Atlantic City because online blackjack has afforded them the ability to play blackjack for real money without ever stepping foot outside their home. An even newer way to play blackjack online is by playing with the cryptocurrency Bitcoin. Though a somewhat new form of currency, it is taking the world by storm and being utilized more readily on a daily basis across the United States and the world.

    The online casino industry has also begun utilizing bitcoins, and now you can play blackjack online without ever having to wager in USD, Euros, or any other currency. There are many reasons why people would opt to play bitcoin blackjack over the traditional fiat currency form of the game, but the biggest reason is the anonymity and security offered by bitcoin transactions. mBitcasino is one of a handful of online casinos offering bitcoin blackjack, and boasts an incredibly user-friendly interface. What’s more, in their short time in existence mBit has gained a strong following and has made it clear that they are an industry leader.

    Mbitcasino

    © Established in 2014. mBitcasino is one of the premier, leading online Bitcoin casinos. All rights reserved.

    • en
    • ja
    • ko

    Copyright © 2017 www.mbitcasino.com. mBitCasino.com is an online casino focused on Bitcoin transactions. We are operated by Direx N.V., a company fully registered under the laws and regulations of Curacao as well as Direx N.V.’s wholly owned subsidiary; Direx Ltd, which is registered at Stasinou 1, MITSI Building 1, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 4, Plateia Eleftherias, Nicosia, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is fully licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 with the following address: Wilhelminalaan 13, Willemstad, Curaçao. If you have any questions, please contact us at support@mbitcasino.com

    • BitcoinGamblingGuide
    • Softswiss